Our energy systems. Your networks.

réseaux chauffage urbain Sogeca énergie propre

Gas networks

Better control

TELLOS Group has long-standing expertise in the design, installation and maintenance of high, medium and low-pressure gas networks. The company possesses the leading-edge engineering skills and top-level knowledge required for tackling any technical challenges, such as the extension of existing networks, the design and construction of gas network structures for public and private services of utilities such as natural gas and propane (under pressure or not).

The gas distribution network offers competitive advantages in terms of energy efficiency and the fight against climate change. Gas networks can rapidly replace more polluting energy sources, such as the coal and fuel used in older heating networks. It also provides the opportunity for developing highly efficient cogeneration systems. The TELLOS Group is consolidating its positioning by adopting an approach which includes renewable energies, such as green gas and biomethane.

Our affiliates:
 SOGECA  SMTPF

Heating and cooling networks

Better efficiency

TELLOS Group has developed unique expertise in the engineering, building, maintenance and management of major urban and industrial heating and cooling networks. The company’s approach involves rehabilitating or managing older networks, replacing them with intelligent heating networks, high-efficiency cogeneration, the recovery of industrial heat and biomass cogeneration and heating plants. A similar range of services is also available for cooling networks.

The solutions we offer are fully in line with current standards. TELLOS Group channels its expertise into sustainable development, based on improving production efficiency while using local and renewable energies. For public buildings and for industrial and other facilities, this means lower costs and better control of energy consumption.

Our affiliates:
 SOGECA THERM  SOGECA
Espace public chauffage urbain
Strasbourg illumination centre ville Groupe Tellos
illuminations place Strasbourg Groupe Tellos
Sogeca éclairage intelligent programmation

Public lighting and illumination

Better quality-of-life

TELLOS Group’s expertise in public lighting and innovation is a logical part of the process of driving innovation and delivering on its knowledge of electricity networks. The Group offers a comprehensive range of services, including illuminations for standard and special occasions, lighting for major sports facilities or enhancing historical buildings, rationalising city lighting systems and analysis of lighting units.

TELLOS Group helps local authorities to adopt a responsible and intelligent public lighting system, which can reduce energy consumption and system maintenance and which can act as a driver for innovation in the provision of services to users, such as Wi-Fi relays and smart parking tools.

Our affiliates:
 SOGECA  SMTPF  GANTER SIREG

Dynamic signalling and access control

Better fluidity

TELLOS Group’s expertise in electricity also extends to turnkey solutions for flow control, access control and remote surveillance. The Group offers specific traffic flow control and coordination solutions for each project.

TELLOS Group works with local authorities to set out and implement an urban mobility plan to improve traffic flow. Particular emphasis is placed on preventing congestion and traffic build-up through traffic light and regulation systems designed to give priority to public transport. Installing video cameras will help prevent urban nuisances, while access is controlled by barriers or bollards. Whenever possible, TELLOS Group sets out to enhance the existing environment through reasoned and controlled use of new technology. Our affiliates:

Our affiliates:
 SOGECA  GANTER SIREG
signalisation dynamique Groupe Tellos borne d'accès
télécommunication Groupe TELLOS fibre optique
3G fibre optique Groupe Tellos
connexion fibre optique Groupe Tellos

Telecommunication

Better connectivity

With optical fibre increasingly finding its place both in households and in companies (FTTH, FTTO), the way is open for everyone to be able to use new digital spaces and services. With the ambitious plan in France for rolling out optical fibre throughout the country, TELLOS Group offers a high-performance, quality-driven solution emphasising cost efficiency.

The Group uses its technology to create fibre-optic networks to meet demand from local authorities, cable operators and the private sector. The networks we create are all graduated and tailored to individual needs. We work with regional and local authorities right from the preparatory stage of projects. With its impressive portfolio, the Group can offer cable operators its expertise in engineering, its experience and its knowledge of eastern France. Solutions for industry and business are based on individual needs, and are designed to factor in constraints such as special security requirements or the need for business to continue as usual during installation.

Our affiliates:
 SMARTFIB

Environment

Better resources

Innovation based on anticipating the future can only be successful when taking the present into account. This is the underlying theme behind TELLOS Group’s environment division, which deals with the rehabilitation of contaminated sites and the management of industrial waste. The Group is based in a region previously dominated by heavy industry, and the rehabilitation of contaminated industrial wasteland was one of the key tasks it was asked to perform in its early days. We now have considerable in-house experience in managing hazardous waste, such as oil refuse.

The Group manages the storage of inert waste from building and public works sites. Whenever possible, the waste is recovered and reused in, for example, road construction and embankments. Our emphasis on using natural or recycled materials underpins our policy of investing in sustainable development and in reducing the wastage and pollution generated by the modernisation of our towns and cities and the maintenance of network infrastructures.

Environnement préserver Groupe Tellos développement durable recyclage déchets chantier

Top article

An aerial view of Citadelle Sud

Public lighting. Telecommunication. Access control. Electricity. Heating networks

The Citadelle Sud project was carried out on behalf of SPL des 2 Rives, the company managing the 2 Rives urban development project in Strasbourg. The works involved the installation of public lighting, telecommunication civil engineering and retractable bollards. With its vast array of experience and expertise, SOGECA was also asked to install the urban heating and electricity networks, alongside those of the SPL.

The project, work on which began in October 2018, was held to very challenging deadlines, to open the way for the start of building construction in early 2019.

NOS ÉNERGIES. VOS RÉSEAUX.

réseaux chauffage urbain Sogeca énergie propre

Réseaux gaz

+ de maîtrise

La conception, la réalisation et la maintenance de réseaux de gaz en basse, moyenne et haute pression constituent l’expertise historique du Groupe TELLOS. L’expérience acquise en ingénierie de pointe et compétences de haut niveau permettent de relever tous les défis techniques rencontrés dans ce domaine, tels que l’extension de réseaux existants, l’étude et la construction d’ouvrages gaz pour les dessertes de services publics et privés ou encore l’intervention pour tous types de fluides (gaz naturel, propane) en charge ou non.

Le réseau de distribution de gaz présente des avantages concurrentiels en matière d’efficacité énergétique et de lutte contre le réchauffement climatique. En effet, les réseaux de gaz peuvent se substituer rapidement aux sources d’énergie les plus polluantes qui alimentent les réseaux de chaleur les plus anciens : le fuel ou le charbon. Le gaz peut également être associé à une technologie moins polluante dans une cogénération particulièrement efficace. Le Groupe TELLOS consolide son positionnement en intégrant les énergies renouvelables dans sa réflexion, comme le gaz vert ou le biométhane.

Nos filiales :
 SOGECA  SMTPF

Réseaux de chaleur et de froid

+ d'efficacité

Le Groupe TELLOS a développé une expertise unique dans l’ingénierie, la construction, la maintenance et la gestion de grands réseaux de chaleur et de froid urbains et industriels. Il intervient sur des réseaux anciens afin de les réhabiliter ou de les manager. Son offre est basée sur les réseaux de chaleur intelligents, la cogénération haute efficacité, la récupération de chaleur industrielle, la chaufferie et la cogénération biomasse. Son offre pour les réseaux de froid est comparable.

Les solutions mises en oeuvre visent à répondre aux besoins de confort compatibles avec les standards actuels. Le Groupe TELLOS place son expertise au service du développement durable. Ses efforts se cristallisent autour de sa volonté de produire plus efficacement tout en ayant recours à des énergies locales et renouvelables. Ce process est gage de maîtrise des coûts et d’optimisation de la consommation énergétique des bâtiments publics, des installations industrielles ou tertiaires.

Nos filiales :
 SOGECA THERM  SOGECA
Espace public chauffage urbain
Strasbourg illumination centre ville Groupe Tellos
illuminations place Strasbourg Groupe Tellos
Sogeca éclairage intelligent programmation

Éclairage public et illuminations

+ de qualité de vie

Afin de répondre de façon cohérente à une logique d’innovation et d’enrichissement de son expertise, le Groupe TELLOS a étendu son expertise des réseaux électriques à l’éclairage public et aux illuminations. Il développe un panel de prestations complet : illuminations, festives ou non, construction de la lumière pour de grands évènements sportifs ou pour la mise en valeur du patrimoine, rationalisation du parc d’éclairage ou encore diagnostic des points lumineux.

Le Groupe TELLOS anticipe les besoins futurs des municipalités et leur offre des services nouveaux pour transformer leur éclairage public en système intelligent et responsable. Le patrimoine d’éclairage public peut être optimisé pour réaliser des économies d’énergie sensibles (consommation, maintenance), et être transformé en levier d’innovation et de services apportés aux usagers (relais wifi, intégration d’outils de stationnement intelligent par exemple).

Signalisation dynamique et contrôle d'accès

+ de fluidité

Véritable extension de son expertise électrique, le Groupe TELLOS apporte des solutions clés en main de gestion de flux, de contrôles d’accès et de télésurveillance. En développant une approche globale des problématiques spécifiques à chaque projet, des solutions adaptées et planifiées pour ordonner et coordonner les flux de circulation sont proposées.

Le Groupe TELLOS accompagne les communes dans la mise en place de leur plan de déplacement urbain afin de fluidifier la circulation. Une attention particulière sera portée sur la lutte contre la saturation des espaces grâce à des plans de feux et des équipements de régulation pour organiser la priorité des transports en commun. L’installation de caméras de vidéo-protection permettra aux villes une meilleure maîtrise des nuisances, pendant que des barrières ou des bornes réguleront les accès. Dans tous les cas, le Groupe TELLOS s’appuie sur l’existant, si possible, pour le faire évoluer technologiquement dans une démarche raisonnée et maîtrisée.

Nos filiales :
 SOGECA  GANTER SIREG
signalisation dynamique Groupe Tellos borne d'accès
télécommunication Groupe TELLOS fibre optique
3G fibre optique Groupe Tellos
connexion fibre optique Groupe Tellos

Télécommunication

+ de connectivité

L’arrivée de la fibre optique jusqu’à chaque logement et chaque entreprise (FTTH, FTTO) permet à tout un chacun d’accéder à de nouveaux espaces et services numériques. Dans le cadre du plan ambitieux de déploiement de la fibre optique à l’échelle nationale, le Groupe TELLOS apporte une réponse performante et qualitative intégrant la maîtrise des coûts.

En appui des demandes des collectivités, cablopérateurs et entreprises privées, le Groupe Tellos met en oeuvre cette technologie et créé des réseaux de fibres. Chacun bénéficie d’une réponse personnalisée et graduée. Les collectivités territoriales sont soutenues, et ce dès la phase préparatoire des projets. Fort de nombreuses réalisations, le Groupe propose aux opérateurs télécom de s’appuyer sur son ingénierie, ses travaux et sa connaissance du territoire Grand Est. Une solution techno-économique est proposée aux entreprises privées ou aux industries, tenant compte de contraintes telles que la continuité de l’activité ou une solution de sécurité spécifiques.

Nos filiales :
 SMARTFIB

Environnement

+ de ressources

Anticiper l’avenir pour innover ne peut se faire sans prendre soin du monde présent. C’est pourquoi le Groupe TELLOS assure la réhabilitation des sites contaminés ainsi que la gestion des déchets industriels. Issu d’une région autrefois dédiée à l’industrie lourde, le Groupe a été très tôt confronté à la réhabilitation des friches industrielles contaminées. Il a rapidement développé en interne les compétences nécessaires à la gestion des déchets réputés dangereux tels que les résidus d’hydrocarbures.

Le Groupe assure le stockage des déchets inertes issus des chantiers de Travaux Publics et du bâtiment. Lorsque cela est possible, ces déchets sont valorisés et utilisés, par exemple dans la construction des sous-couches routières ou des remblais de chemin. Proposer des matériaux naturels ou recyclés illustre bien notre volonté d’investir le domaine du développement durable et de limiter le gaspillage et la pollution générés par la modernisation des villes et la maintenance des infrastructures réseaux.

Environnement préserver Groupe Tellos développement durable recyclage déchets chantier

Chantier Citadelle Sud vu du ciel

Éclairage public. Télécommunication. Contrôle d'accès. Électricité. Réseaux de chaleur.

Travaux pour le compte de la SPL des 2 rives qui consiste en la mise en oeuvre de l'éclairage public, du génie civil des télécommunications et de bornes escamotables. Parallèlement à ce marché et grâce aux multiples compétences de SOGECA, il s'est greffé la réalisation des réseaux électriques et des réseaux de chauffage urbain conjointement à ceux de la SPL.

Le challenge étant dans les délais très serrés de poser l'ensemble des réseaux afin de libérer les voiries pour les constructions de bâtiments début 2019 (début des travaux octobre 2018).